Also…

I’m facing a fire arms charge hahahahahaha! For apparently shooting a kid with a BB gun (we didnt have any BB guns in the woods) But they took my air rifle and I think now the fucking pigs are gonna try and stick me for some charge for having an air rifle in “public” (I don’t see how being in the woods is in “public” (But yes I know the law is the fucking law))
Its fucking Hilarious that they couldn’t do me for the supposed BB offence so now they are just gonna try stick me for something else. It makes me so mad because there are so many cunts out there making peoples lives complete HELL! And now it looks like they are gonna waste loads of time trying to stick me for shooting an air rifle in the woods
To completely top it all off the cunt that took my rifle and my fucking weed is in charge of the case now. He’s one of those short pricks (shorter then me pricks) who has that little man problem. It doesn’t help he is balding early so he probably has no social skills and can’t get a misses (probably causing a lot of sexual frustration).
BUT to top that! All I want to do is cave the guys face in! I have to go for an interview with him soon! How am I gonna keep my temper in check and not smash his ugly little face through the table!!!!! I couldn’t even speak to him on the phone without loosing it!
So soon I might be facing a fire arms charge, GBH and assualting an officer. It’s amazing how the police can turning a normal hard working person into a criminal…

2 responses to “Also…

  1. If it’s private property you are OK, or with the owner’s permission for you to be there. If you have the air rifle in ‘public’ i.e. not in your wood area – be it in your car or carrying it – then having it in some form of carrying case is helpful (as well as it being unloaded!) And however tempting, being in jail will mean no woods time… Sparky

    • The land we use for the jumps is MOD land(or Defence of States actually) and we have no official right to be there but are currently being quietly ignored. Inspector Bacon kept calling the land “public” when probably it isn’t but I had no proof to back this up (and don’t know how the army like to deal with it’s land and public access. But then that could lead to the army having a case against me)
      Don’t worry I will be following every step along my new little piggy adventure with complete co-operation. I understand how the police work and how I need to play this game. But understanding doesn’t mean I agree with the ins and outs, or the way the police work. But my urges to squish the small mans head are not gonna over come my commen sense. Although I would like to squish his head very much…

Leave a comment